RSS  Facebook  Twitter  
   
   
User Sign In
User Name :
Password :
  Remember me
 
  Forgot Password or User Name
News Flash
Workshop on "Employees Relations & Conflict Resolutions"
March 14, 2017
Sunfort Hotel, Lahore

March 30, 2017
Regent Plaza, Karachi
Click here for more details


Workshop on "Financial Modeling - Scenario Based Approach"
February 28, 2017
Movenpick Hotel, Karachi
For more details, click here


Certificate in Taxation Laws (Online)
Softax is now offering 2 months Practical Training Course across Pakistan through web portal softax.com.pk
Click here for more details


Pakistan, Netherlands renegotiate avoidance of double taxation deal
Daily Times
Friday, 24-02-2017, Read more


Undocumented property in spouse name to be treated benami transaction
Pk Revenue
Friday, 24-02-2017, Read more


ATIR to resume hearing of tax matter filed by M/s Pak Telecom Mobile Limited today
Customs Today
Friday, 24-02-2017, Read more


Chairman FBR appoints Member Administration Majid Qureshi as Chief Coordinator for Budget 2017-18
Customs Today
Friday, 24-02-2017, Read more


FBR adopts new security measures at FBR House
Customs Today
Friday, 24-02-2017, Read more


ATIR adjourns hearing of tax matter filed by M/s Aftab Traders
Customs Today
Friday, 24-02-2017, Read more


WHT zone of RTO-II achieves 101pc growth in six months: Sajid Ahmed
Customs Today
Friday, 24-02-2017, Read more


PCA detects duty, tax evasion of Rs 2,503,829 by M/S Trust Enterprise
Customs Today
Friday, 24-02-2017, Read more


Government may grant tax exemptions to DPC
Business Recorder
Friday, 24-02-2017, Read more


Gas supply: FBR mulling resolving issue of taxability of profits, gains
Business Recorder
Friday, 24-02-2017, Read more


LATEST TAX & CORPORATE NEWS (NATIONAL & INTERNATIONAL)
14 Current News

Sign in to read more Tax & Corporate News



Old news April 08 to February 23, 2017
Archived
Click here to view



Updates


Weekly Tips
User Guide


Contact Us

Mailing Address:

 

Head Office:
Softax (Private) Limited
Softax House,
51/A-2, Lawrance Road,
Lahore-54000, Pakistan.
Phone +92(42) 3631 2148, 3630 5534
Fax +92(42) 3630 5535
Email: care@softax.com.pk

 

Karachi Office:
14th Floor, BRR Tower,
I.I Chundrigar Road,
Karachi.
Phone + 92(21) 3264 0313
Email: karachi@softax.com.pk

 

Islamabad Office:
3rd Floor, Al-Rehman Chamber,
Fazal-e-Haq Road, Blue Area,
Islamabad
Phone + 92(51) 260 5672-74
Email: islamabad@softax.com.pk

 

Sargodha Office:
80-Jail road,
Sargodha
Ph: +92(48) 372 4999
Email: sargodha@softax.com.pk

 

Hours of Operation:

Our bilingual customer service representatives are available Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM (Pakistan Standard Time)

Management:

Mr. Noman Iftikhar Khawaja
CEO
noman@softax.com.pk

Mr. Arif Hussain Ejaz
Director Legal
Vice President Lahore Tax Bar Association
arifhussainejaz@gmail.com

Mr. Masood Pervaiz (FCA, CIA, CISA)
Director
masood@softax.com.pk

Mr. Muhammad Suhail Hingora
Director
hingora@softax.com.pk

Mr. Abdul Qadir Khan
Director
abdulqadir@softax.com.pk

Mr. Zahid Azhar
Advisor - Technical Support
zahid@softax.com.pk

Mr. Rafaqat Ali
Manager (Sargodha Office)
Cell: +92 323 774 9833
rafaqat@softax.com.pk

Ms. Afifa Khanain
Assistant Manager (Islamabad Office)
islamabad@softax.com.pk

Mr. Mujtaba Qayyum
Coordinator (Karachi Office)
Cell: +92 333 335 8711
mujtaba@softax.com.pk


 

 

Disclaimer    Site Map All rights reserved © Softax (Private) Limited       Design and Developed by Professional SEO Company Pakistan